Board of Directors

Advisors
UFAB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Scott Albert

NICHOLAS & CO

5520 Harold Gatty Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801-718-2271 (cell)
Scott.albert@nicholasandco.com

Brooks Kirchheimer

HEARTH & HILL

1153 Center Dr. Ste #6100
Park City, UT 84098
818-800-2368
brooksk@hearth-hill.com

Judy Cullen

VISIT SALT LAKE

175 S West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-534-4930 (work)
801-599-7903
jcullen@visitsaltlake.com

Dave Morris

PIPER DOWN / ICE HAUS / HANDLERBAR / FUNK & DIVE / HARP & HOUND

1492 S State
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-554-1625
dave@piperdownpub.com

John Genna

REAL SALT LAKE

11341 Millwood Dr
Sandy, UT 84092
435-647-6696 (cell)
j.genna22@gmail.com

Rick Paz

FLEMINGS STEAKHOUSE

20 S 400 W #2020
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
520-990-4873 (cell)
rpaz@flemingssteakhouse.com

Tamara Gibo

TAKASHI

18 West Market Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-652-4606 (cell)
phindus@comcast.net

Tim Ryan (Chair of the Board)

BOUT TIME

8180 S 700 E #220
Midvale, UT 84047
801-243-1401 (cell)
tim@bouttimepub.com

Bryan Hill

VESTAR, INC.

18 North Rio Grande Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-674-0608
bhill@vestar.com

Steve Verno

RETIRED

1685 E Browning Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
801-558-8791
skverno@comcast.net

ADVISORY BOARD

Clint Betts

SILICON SLOPES.COM

2600 W. Executive Parkway, Ste #140
Lehi, UT 84043
385-374-0888 (work)
clintbetts@siliconslopes.com

Nicole Mouskondis

NICHOLAS & CO, INC

5520 W. Harold Gatty Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801-530-5248 (work)
801-891-6248 (cell)
nmouskondis@nicholasandco.com

Joshua D. Davidson

UTAH ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE

3658 East Viewcrest Circle
SLC, UT 84124
773-415-1799 (cell)
4joshuadavidson@gmail.com

William (“Billy”) Stern

ANCESTRY.COM

1174 E. Chandler Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
917-328-6668 (cell) Nicole Mouskondis
Billy.Stern@gmail.com

Stuart R. Gold

GOLD INTEGRATED MARKETING

253 Smith Road
Alamo, CA 94507
925-389-7906
stuart@stuartgold.com

Steve Urquhart

UNIVERSITY OF UTAH

48 West Broadway #2005
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
435-668-7759 (cell)
steve@shupc.org

Joel M. LaSalle

MAIN COURSE MANAGEMENT

151 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
801-328-2492 (work)
801-792-4200 (cell)
joel@goldenbraidbooks.com

Tanner Lenart

CHRISTIANSEN & JENSEN

275 East 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
406-223-9774
Tanner.lenart@chrisjen.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Michele Corigliano

Executive Director


For press inquiries, contact:
michele@slara.org
(801) 558-8977

Translate »